Skip to main content

HomeBoard Directory

Board of Directors


Mike Necci
SERVPRO® of S.E. Monroe County

Vice President

Steve Savoca, CCIM, CPM, RPA, LEED AP
Konar Development


Ty Hookway -CleanCraft  LLC


Scott Hill, CPM, LEED Green
Uniland Development Co.

Membership Chair

Chuck Gannon
Workplace Interiors Inc. 

Scott R. Smith
Champion Moving & Storage

Members At Large

Charity Chair

Anthony Burkhart
Uniland Development Co.

& PR Chair

James O’Reilly
United Technologies/Otis Elevator
Al New pic
Al Favro III- NFA- National Fire Adjustment Co. 

Chris Nadler - Esq. Legislative Chair

Michael D. Lenyk
Corrigan Moving Systems
Copyright © BOMA of Greater Rochester | 312 West Commercial St. | East Rochester NY 14445 | Ph: 585.586.6906 | Fax: 585.385.6053